2022 Race Calendar

Dates are subject to change.

To add these events to your Google calendar, click on each link below:

2022 AQMA Club Races

DATE

Saturday, February 5, 2022

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Saturday, April 2, 2022

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Saturday, June 11, 2022

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Saturday, August 6, 2022

Sunday, August 7, 2022

Saturday, September 10, 2022

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Saturday, October 1, 2022

Sunday, October 2, 2022

January 2023 (TBD)

AQMA EVENT

Winter Series Race 1
Winter Series Race 2
Winter Series Race 3
Winter Series Race 4

AQMA Club Race 1
AQMA Club Race 2

AQMA USAC Super Regional/MONZA 

AQMA USAC Super Regional/MONZA 
AQMA Club Race 3 + Track Records Open
AQMA Club Race 4

AQMA Club Race 5 sponsored by CAM MAN
AQMA Club Race 6 in honor of Adrianna Screeton

AQMA Club Race 7 + Track Records Open
AQMA Club Race 8
AQMA Club Race 9
AQMA Club Race 10

AQMA Banquet